• +49 (0)8821 9889 0

Hotel Bergland in Grainau at the foot of Zugspitze mountain

At Hotel Bergland, you can spend your holiday in an idyllic hotel embedded in a stunning natural landscape and close to the world-famous German town of Garmisch-Partenkirchen. Come and enjoy peace, quiet and relaxation, a sports holiday or cultural adventures – the choice is yours!

Holidays right by the Zugspitze

Zugspitze mountain is well known throughout the world due to its unbelievable massif and picturesque mountain backdrop. At an altitude of 2,962 metres above sea level, it is also the highest mountain in Germany. The Zugspitze offers mountaineers and hikers a wide variety of unique highlights. It is also possible to travel up to the summit in comfort on the cable car to enjoy the stunning views.

Every room is one of a kind

We are particularly proud of our unique rooms. Every room is one of a kind and impresses visitors with its own special charm. However, all of our suites and rooms also have one thing in common: a truly incomparable atmosphere where visitors feel right at home and can enjoy breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains. The exclusive hand-painted rustic furniture and original “Lüftlmalerei” paintings on the façade of the building are just some of the features that make the hotel so special.

Grainau – a health resort with a beneficial climate

The village of Grainau by the Zugspitze is a health resort with wonderfully pure air and a beneficial climate that is particularly good for visitors’ health. The hotel is located just a few minutes away from the village centre, the town of Garmisch-Partenkirchen and the Zugspitze Cog Railway.

Sport in summer and winter

The region around Grainau is a great destination for a multitude of different sports, for example hiking, biking, swimming, skiing, cross-country skiing, winter hiking and much more.

Preise in Grainau
Angebot Grainau
Buchungsanfrage in Grainau
Zimmer Grainau

• +49 (0)8821 9889 0

Hotel Bergland in Grainau am Fuße der Zugspitze

Im Hotel Bergland verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in einem idyllischen Hotel, das eingebettet in die herrliche Naturlandschaft und nahe zum weltbekannten Ort Garmisch-Partenkirchen liegt. Ob Ruhe und Entspannung, ein sportlicher Urlaub oder kulturelle Erlebnisse – Sie haben die Wahl!

Urlaub direkt an der Zugspitze

Die Zugspitze ist in der ganzen Welt für das unglaubliche Bergmassiv und für die malerische Bergkulisse bekannt. Mit 2.962 m Höhe ist sie auch der höchste Berg Deutschlands. Die Zugspitze bietet für Bergsteiger und Wanderer ein unvergleichliches und abwechslungsreiches Angebot. Mit der Seilbahn gelangen Sie bequem auf den Gipfel um die Aussicht zu genießen.

Jedes der Zimmer ist ein echtes Unikat

Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere individuellen Zimmer. Jedes der Zimmer besticht durch seinen ganz eigenen Charme. Doch eines haben alle Zimmer und Suiten gemeinsam – ein unvergleichliches Wohlfühl-Ambiente und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die umliegenden Berge. Die exklusiven handbemalten Bauernmöbeln und die originalen Lüftlmalereien auf der Fassade sind nur einige der Besonderheiten des Hotels.

Grainau – der heilklimatische Kurort

Das Zugspitzdorf Grainau ist ein heilklimatischer Kurort und wartet mit einem ganz besonders wohltuenden Klima und einer hohen Luftreinheit auf. Das Hotel befindet sich nur wenige Minuten vom Dorfzentrum von Grainau, von Garmisch-Partenkirchen und von der Zugspitzbahn entfernt.

Sport im Sommer und im Winter

Die Region rund um Grainau bietet eine Vielzahl von Sportmöglichkeiten an. Dazu zählen unter anderem Wandern, Radfahren, Schwimmen, Skifahren, Langlaufen, Winterwandern und noch vieles mehr.



Preise in Grainau
Angebot Grainau
Buchungsanfrage in Grainau
Zimmer Grainau